Scoop.It Activity!

My Scoop.It activity has gone through the roof in the last 48 hours. I would normally expect maybe half a dozen rescoops in a week and I’ve had forty in the last two days. Here are just the email notifications from this morning…

Scoop.It Notifications

Scoop.It Notifications

The posts which seem to be getting the most attention are 50 top sources of free elearning courses and Transformative or just flashy educational tools? Between them, they perhaps sum up the interest and ambivalence that surrounds online education…

One comment

  1. Hi Rob,

    I have noticed recently that Scoop.it is often above Twitter in links into my blog. I have surmised that is because things get more readily lost in the noise on Twitter.

    Scoop.it has supplanted Delicious as my social bookmaker of choice but I am still using Paper.li for curation because I like the fact it does it for me automatically when I have no time or inclination to.

    Cheers,

    Martyn

    Like

Share your thoughts...

